Find Your Building Emergency Coordinator

Building Emergency Coordinator Phone Number Email
Boatwright Memorial Library Travis Smith 289-8467 tsmith3@richmond.edu
Boiler Plant Jesse Forbes 289-8600 jforbes@richmond.edu
Carol Weinstein International Center Sara Rock 289-8350 srock@richmond.edu
Gottwald Center for the Sciences Diane Kellogg 289-8420 dkellogg@richmond.edu
Health and Wellbeing Center Heather Sadowski 287-6368 hsadowsk@richmond.edu
Heilman Dining Center Vincent Savage 289-8513 vsavage@richmond.edu
Jepson Alumni Center Rick Glass 289-8600 rglass@richmond.edu
Jepson Hall Michele Bedsaul 287-6634 mbedsaul@richmond.edu
Law School Susan Altorelli 287-6837 saltorel@richmond.edu
Maryland Hall Ingrid Lasrado 289-8858 ilasrado@richmond.edu
Millhiser Gymnasium LeVonne Johnson 289-8411 ljohnso3@richmond.edu
Modlin Center and Booker Hall Chris O'Neil 289-8742 coneil@richmond.edu
North Court Administration Shelby DeWalle 289-8554 sdewalle@richmond.edu
Physical Plant Carolyn Phipps 289-8306 cphipps@richmond.edu
Puryear Hall Rhonda Parson 289-8444 rlambert@richmond.edu
Queally Center Jean Creamer 289-8396 jcreamer@richmond.edu
Richmond Hall Amy St. John 287-6653 astjohn@richmond.edu
Robins Center Jack McCarroll 289-8240 jmccarro@richmond.edu
Robins School of Business Donna Ruff 662-3166 druff@richmond.edu
Robins Stadium Jack McCarroll 289-8240 jmccarro@richmond.edu
Service Building (Print Shop) Karen Pierce 289-8529 kpierce@richmond.edu
Special Programs Building Tom Walsh 289-1926 twalsh@richmond.edu
Law School Susan Altorelli 287-6837 saltorel@richmond.edu
Tyler Haynes Commons Julia Kelly 289-8615 jkelly3@richmond.edu
Weinstein Center for Recreation & Wellness Wendy Sheppard 287-6001 wsheppar@richmond.edu
Weinstein Hall Jeanne Hollister 287-6409 jhollist@richmond.edu
Westhampton Center (Deanery) Cindy McGuire 289-8831 cmcguire@richmond.edu
Whitehurst Joe Boehman 289-8061 jboehman@richmond.edu
Wilton Center Karen Redden 289-8501 kthornto@richmond.edu

 

Alternate Coordinators

Building Alternate Coordinator Phone Number
Boatwright Memorial Library Lucretia McCulley 289-8670
Boiler Plant Dearold Sherman 289-8600
Carol Weinstein International Center Diana Trinh 484-1458
Gottwald Center for the Sciences LaMont Cheatham 287-8552
Jennifer O'Donnell 289-8238
Health and Wellbeing Center Slade Gormus 289-8064
Kris Day 289-8119
Heilman Dining Center N/A N/A
Jepson Alumni Center Courtney Bui 289-8030
Jepson Hall Scott Tilghman 287-6829
Law School Roger Skalbeck 289-8218
Maryland Hall Crystal Amado 287-6051
Millhiser Gymnasium Building Clovis Khoury 289-8779
Modlin Center and Booker Hall Shannon Hooker 287-6599
North Court Administration Julia Burke 484-1584
Physical Plant Paul Lozo 289-8600
Puryear Hall Pam Lee 289-8349
Queally Center Carolyn Foster 289-8041
Richmond Hall Connor Wilson 289-8657
Robins Center Adam Richardson 289-8368
Robins School of Business Laura Thompson 289-8730
Robins Stadium Adam Richardson 289-8368
Ryland Hall Debbie Govoruhk 289-8332
Sarah Brunet Hall Debbie Govoruhk (History) 289-8332
Emily Tarchokov (English) 289-8287
Service Building (Print Shop) N/A N/A
Special Programs Building Sarah Fisher 289-8064
Tyler Haynes Commons Shani Buchholz 484-1652
Weinstein Center for Recreation Manager on Duty 289-8361
Weinstein Hall Robin Mundle 289-8263
Westhampton Center (Deanery) Kerry Fankhauser 287-6646
Whitehurst Patrick Benner 287-6373
Wilton Center Bryn Bagby Taylor 289-8630